View Full Version : The Bhagavad Gita

  1. CHAPTER XVIII Of Religion by Deliverance and Renunciation
  2. CHAPTER XVII Of Religion by the Threefold Kinds of Faith
  3. CHAPTER XVI Of the Separateness of the Divine and the Undivine
  4. CHAPTER XV Of Religion by Attaining the Supreme
  5. CHAPTER XIV Of Religion by Separation from the Qualities
  6. CHAPTER XIII Of Religion by Separation of Matter and Spirit
  7. CHAPTER XII Of the Religion of Faith
  8. CHAPTER XI Of the Manifesting of the One and Manifold
  9. CHAPTER X Of Religion by the Heavenly Perfections
  10. CHAPTER IX Of Religion by the Kingly Knowledge and the Kingly Mystery
  11. CHAPTER VIII Of Religion by Devotion to the One Supreme God
  12. CHAPTER VII Of Religion by Discernment
  13. CHAPTER VI Of Religion of Self-Restraint
  14. CHAPTER V Of Religion by Renouncing Fruit of Works
  15. CHAPTER IV Of the Religion of Knowledge
  16. CHAPTER III Of Virtue in Work
  17. CHAPTER II Of Doctrines
  18. CHAPTER I Of the Distress of Arjuna
  19. Title Page