PDA

View Full Version : Heeh, new too

Byrdie
May 1st, 2001, 05:52 AM
Well, just like to say, great to be here :)

I'm new to this, hehe. I did some soul-searching, and it looks like I finally found a name for what's inside. Good to meet all of ya, and I'll see you around :)

Faery-Wings
May 1st, 2001, 08:13 AM
And hello!

I did some soul-searching, and it looks like I finally found a name for what's inside

I did the same. Isn't it neat to have a name for your beliefs? I know that for many years, I thought my very non Catholic thoughts were just jumbles of my own mind.

Welcome and blessing to you.

Chris
:sunny:

bluecat
May 1st, 2001, 08:27 AM
:cool: Welcome, Byrdie :cool:

Pull up a seat in one of Kaylara's comfy couch/chair thingies and have a glass of lemonade. You will find this a welcome place full of good people. The discussions are great and the diversity is even better.

Enjoy!

Blue :cool:

Mariposa De La Luna
May 1st, 2001, 01:27 PM
Welcome and merry meet! :sunny: :sunny: :sunny:

SahuaDjet
May 1st, 2001, 01:38 PM
Nice to meet you! Hope to see ya around!

Sahu Djet:sunny:

Emerald Sky
May 1st, 2001, 01:38 PM
Merry Meet Byrdie!

So glad that the Lady and the Lord led you here! I'm also fairly new to this path and finally feel like I'm home!

Earth Walker
May 1st, 2001, 03:15 PM
Hi, Hi, Byrdie. :D

Violence is the last refuge of the incompetent.:crazy:
---Isaac Asimov - Foundation

Elaine
May 1st, 2001, 09:58 PM
That is how I felt when I came here as well!! It's relieving isn't...like a weight off your shoulders!!:p If you have any questions, feel free to ask and everyone will give you all the help they can....Merry Meet and Blessed Be!!:D

Wiccan Maeve
May 1st, 2001, 10:15 PM
so nice to meet you. :sunny: I know how you feel. All of my life I've been on one form or another but it wasn't until November of 1999 that I realized my path had a name. It's nice to know there are other people of a like mind.:sunny:

Sweetest of dreams,
Maeve:sunny:

reanna