PDA

View Full Version : pregnant for 12 months

BearDancing
June 23rd, 2008, 09:18 PM
Has anyone ever had a feeling that the origins/whole process of conception is a 12 month period not 9...the 9 months is the physical pregnancy....the 3 months before is spiritual....

My spiritual path has been very...what are the words....learned through my own experiences more so than through group experience and sharing/books/etc.....things just happen to me....and they are very real for me...I do not try to define them or find an explanation from others...it is very interesting to share as I am just learning to...I just have not had very much experience in sharing with others...anyway

I have no experience with this concept( yet it seems so real for me and I find it interesting that I would even think of this if it did not have some relavance)....I have ask a couple of people if they ever heard of this or even concieved that it is a possiblity...to no avail....there are many bright minds in this forum so I thought I might throw my deep feelings and thoughts out there so I might be able to learn from some of your expeerriences...

If any are interested I will share my feelings on the 3 months spiritual/experience/pregnancy ( the 3 months before physical conception) and i welcome any feelings of others on this subject

another weird ?

~Elise~
June 23rd, 2008, 10:13 PM
Bite your tongue, woman...9 months was MORE than long enough. LOL

JMO, however!

Elise

RainInanna
June 23rd, 2008, 10:19 PM
May I suggest the extra 3 months for folic acid and if possible prenatal supplements, along with breaking bad habits and getting lots of nutritious food and exercise in there? It would be wise often to take the preparation in advance, IMHO.

WokeUpDead
June 23rd, 2008, 10:46 PM
3 months before? Pregnancy can happen whether it's expected or not. 3 months after would make much more sense. You know, the whole adjusting to baby thing.

RainInanna
June 23rd, 2008, 10:52 PM