PDA

View Full Version : Can't access Game Room



WulfcwenStar
August 9th, 2008, 08:58 AM
What has happened I cannot access the Arcade I could yesterday but not today I do not have permission according to the message is this the case with anyone else?

GEBS
August 9th, 2008, 11:59 AM
ah yes, that is our fault. We were working on something late last night. We forgot to turn the arcade back on before we went to bed. So sorry! I'll finish up in a few minutes and then turn it back on.

Thanks for reminding me. :smile:

GEBS
August 9th, 2008, 12:12 PM
It should be back up now :)

WulfcwenStar
August 11th, 2008, 11:13 AM
Thank you I need a game fix every so often:thumbsup: :uhhuhuh: