PDA

View Full Version : help needed

bleak-ice-sunset
April 12th, 2009, 06:45 AM
OK c I'm new to this pagan stuff and i need help with a few things. u c i still don't no if its normal to...
A) see things in my dreams that come to pass
B) scry really well
C) be able to read tarot well
D) sense when the phone rings
E) see spirits without trying
F) have an adverzion to light

help i seriously think I'm going mad!

Cassie
April 13th, 2009, 04:00 AM
All of those things could be normal to some people. A lot of people, pagan or non pagan, have some degree of psychic ability. You say you seriously think you are going mad; why? In what way are these things a problem to you? I think we'd need to know a bit more about your background and personality before we could offer much help.
I am not sure why you put the poll here. Are your dreams the things which disturb you most? (I see you started another thread about your dreams in our "dreams and divination section).

Astara Seague
April 13th, 2009, 11:42 AM
All of those things could be normal to some people. A lot of people, pagan or non pagan, have some degree of psychic ability. You say you seriously think you are going mad; why? In what way are these things a problem to you? I think we'd need to know a bit more about your background and personality before we could offer much help.
I am not sure why you put the poll here. Are your dreams the things which disturb you most? (I see you started another thread about your dreams in our "dreams and divination section).

I agree :thumbsup:

LadyeFalcon
April 13th, 2009, 12:01 PM