PDA

View Full Version : Hey I need some help

MelodyCrystal
August 1st, 2009, 02:03 AM
Hey there.. I am TOTALLY new to this... actually Im not really for sure what this site is... but I will tell you a little about me and see if someone can help me out.
I am Melody Crystal, I am 16 years old and trying to figure out either who... or what I am.
I can do some things that a lot of people cant... I can make things happen... make people like me. If I talk to someone, either on the phone or internet... and if I have an interest in them... sometimes I can tell them about where they live, what it looks like... everything.
If I meet someone, I can tell them about their favorite colors, their life dreams, favorite music, books they like... even know things that will happen to them. I see bad things happen before they do... and I have a few other things that I can only tell someone in private...
I would really appreciate it if someone could help me... tonight if possible. Thank you.

Torey
August 1st, 2009, 03:00 AM
Hi, you didn't actually say what you needed help with - you just basically said you have precognitive abilities and some clairvoyance. What do you need 'help' with exactly?

MelodyCrystal
August 1st, 2009, 04:07 AM
Actually I dont really know what it is I need help with... I just think I need to talk to someone who knows about this stuff... someone who wont think Im insane, which I doubt.

Torey
August 1st, 2009, 06:06 AM
Chatter away - no one here will think you're insane. :)

memnoch
August 1st, 2009, 07:09 AM
Chatter away - no one here will think you're insane. :)

correction, no one here will say you are insane because it is disrespectful...there are so many people here, and many of them find this type of thing a bit insane...but no one would say it.

Torey
August 1st, 2009, 07:33 AM