PDA

View Full Version : I'm new to this

Shy Hawk
July 18th, 2001, 04:02 PM
Hi ho! Great to see you then! Welcome to our little gathering of friends. Cause that's what we be, friends.
Anyhow, enjoy yourself. If you haven't already, Cunningham is great for Wicca, in my opinion...though I'm not a Wiccan, I started out interested in Wicca, and he helped me define my path quite well. A good one is "Wicca: A guide for the solitary practicianer". Though there are so many others to chose from aswell....

As for you RnR.....you are a pretty good tarot guy...hehe. Maybe sometime you'll read me, eh? lol
Gods bless,
ShyHawk

Shy Hawk
July 18th, 2001, 04:04 PM
Hey now......:confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: Why is my reply on the top? Aye, this is a might perplexing.
? Any ideas?

SpiDer_AnGeL
July 18th, 2001, 05:47 PM
Thanx for answering me! Why are you on top.....hmmmm things to ponder. Any who I'm not exactly sure wicca is for me. Thats why I want to learn/read about it make sure I'm on the right path......understand what I'm sayn'? Well thanx a lot I appreciate it. Blessed Be!

rantnraven
July 18th, 2001, 06:45 PM
Originally posted by SpiDer_AnGeL
Thanx for answering me! Why are you on top.....hmmmm things to ponder. Any who I'm not exactly sure wicca is for me. Thats why I want to learn/read about it make sure I'm on the right path......understand what I'm sayn'? Well thanx a lot I appreciate it. Blessed Be!

I hear ya'

There's a book by Graham Harvey and Charlot Hardman that I have found very infomative in establishing your own path. it is called Paganism Today. Very forthright and open.

Blessings and light upon you,
RnR

Oh, LOOK, now I'M on top. Ponder not... It's a computer thing.

rantnraven
July 18th, 2001, 06:51 PM
Originally posted by Shy Hawk
As for you RnR.....you are a pretty good tarot guy...hehe. Maybe sometime you'll read me, eh? lol
Gods bless,
ShyHawk

Shucks *blushes and kicks hoplessly at the dirt*