PDA

View Full Version : just starting

Fairywolf
February 24th, 2001, 06:44 PM
I am just getting started in this and I just wanted to say that I am glad to have found a place where I can feel comfortable in my suroundings and not feel like a outcast and not belittled. I also would like any infomation on witchcraft and paganism I can get so that I can understand what I already know better . If anyone has any advise for me please let me know. Thank you very much.

Mairwen
February 24th, 2001, 07:23 PM
Welcome to the boards, Wolf! :D

Twig
February 24th, 2001, 08:35 PM
Hi Wolf, from the Druids among us! My first best advise? belive in what you put as your signature. With that as a start,you can't go wrong! ;)
Peace,
Twig

mol
February 26th, 2001, 02:40 PM
Originally posted by wolf
I am just getting started in this and I just wanted to say that I am glad to have found a place where I can feel comfortable in my suroundings and not feel like a outcast and not belittled. I also would like any infomation on witchcraft and paganism I can get so that I can understand what I already know better . If anyone has any advise for me please let me know. Thank you very much.

Welcome! And let me just say that if you have questions...that is the best place to start...just ask away...start a new thread and see the answers you get. Weigh these answers against your heart...if they feel right...then they are!

Just as your signature says: Be True To YOURSELF!

:D

enwyn
February 26th, 2001, 10:41 PM
welcome to a fellow neophyte! i have a friendly question for you if you don't mind my asking... how did you come to choose the name wolf? this fits more under the what's in a name thread but i'm just curious. one of my familiars is the wolf (the other constant ones are dragons and tigers). but anyway, i was just wondering. :)
i would also be happy to help you out with questions you might have, i'm usually wandering around here somewhere. see you around the boards!