PDA

View Full Version : Rune Class Intro - what will looked at in this class and sign up.

SilverClaw
September 29th, 2004, 12:30 PM
Hello and welcome, my name is Bran Iolair, you can call me Bran for short :) I have been working with Runes for almost 10 years now and thought it would be a neat idea to get a class started on Runes, not just in the divination sense, but also in the sense of using runes for healing and so on.

I am estimating that this class will run from October until the end of December give or take, but really I think that depends on how people are progressing in the class and how attendance is for the class before the holidays. So we can discuss that more when the time comes.

Also depending on the assignments I give I will be taking about a week or so for each assignment. So no one feels that they have to rush through this all.

So in the way of class materials I ask that you have a journal, and a set of runes. If you do not have a set already do not worry one of the first assignments I will be putting up is how to make your own set.

Well I think that is about it for the intro to this class, so if you are interested please sign up!!

Bran_whistle_

Tzhebee
September 29th, 2004, 01:22 PM
I'm extremely interested! And I'll actually try to stay involved. :thumbsup:

emmunite
September 29th, 2004, 01:26 PM
I'm in. I've worked with runes as a diviniation tool but would love to learn more.

teishabee
September 29th, 2004, 01:31 PM
Im majorly up for this!!!

anagarically
September 29th, 2004, 02:08 PM
I would love to join in. Sounds very interesting. :-D

mothwench
September 29th, 2004, 02:21 PM
oh, yes! me too please. :smile:

silverstard
September 29th, 2004, 02:24 PM
I'd like to join in! Thanks~

faerieridingdragons
September 29th, 2004, 02:29 PM
I too wish to join.I just received my first set,and can't wait to learn how to use them.

SilverClaw
September 29th, 2004, 03:21 PM