PDA

View Full Version : New Paranormal Shows 8pm EST Tonight!!

Gwynna Star
October 5th, 2004, 07:43 PM
This was also posted in the Event section of MW, but since this Paranormal thread is so new I thought I'd post it here also. Tune into Sci-Fi Channel at 8pm Wednesday night!!! :ghostie:

"This October, reality TV gets a makeover SCI FI style! Kicking off the all-new SCI FI Wednesday lineup at 8/7C is Proof Positive Evidence of the Paranormal, which explores the blurry line between science fiction and science fact. This weekly, one-hour series uses cutting-edge forensics to test evidence of human encounters with the paranormal."

"Premiering in the all-new SCI FI Wednesday lineup at 9/8C is Ghost Hunters, in which two ordinary guys plumbers by trade and their team of self-taught sleuths come 'round when just-plain-folks call them to investigate things that go bump in the night. Or their pipes."

WickedBttrfly
October 5th, 2004, 07:57 PM
Wow, thanks!! I have to see this. Btw I was really excited to see a paranormal section made here.

Gwynna Star
October 5th, 2004, 08:03 PM
Wow, thanks!! I have to see this. Btw I was really excited to see a paranormal section made here.

Oh goodness! I'm so sorry... I meant Wednesday night. Tomorrow night. I'm a little on the loopy side today. :woah:

WickedBttrfly
October 5th, 2004, 08:06 PM
what? not tonight?? :holycow: no its ok I'll survive . ;)

Gwynna Star
October 6th, 2004, 10:12 PM
*BUMP*

If anyone missed these two shows that ran from 8pm to 10pm, they will be running again tonight from 11pm until 1am. Night owls be on the look out!!

WolfMoon
October 6th, 2004, 10:39 PM
Grah, I missed the Ghost Hunters one! Slept terribly last night, so I wound up dozing off! :(

Fairyelf
October 9th, 2004, 01:23 PM
I missed them!!
did anyone get to see it?

Gwynna Star
October 19th, 2004, 01:17 PM