PDA

View Full Version : Self-Healing?

BelovedDru
March 29th, 2005, 02:44 PM
Late June of last year (2004), I was in a terrible car wreck. I have an aluminum rod in my leg and four screws, and then two screws in my ankle. I have to have them taken out sometime this summer (the screws, that is), and I was wondering if there was a way to do some self-healing. It's supposedly out patient surgery and only take maybe a week to get over, but I don't want to take any chances.

I'm fairly new to the whole healing subject. I've done some reading on chakras and energy, but I don't know which way to go with it. Is personal healing better? Are there any books I should look into?

I appreciate any advice.

Teresa
March 29th, 2005, 07:26 PM
Yes it is very possible to do self healing! If you care to take a look at the MW circle of teaching you can see a healing class. You do not have to take the class can read over the material as it may be helpful if You are new to healing. I use visualization during my meditation when I work on myself to heal something.

Druchii
March 29th, 2005, 08:59 PM
Late June of last year (2004), I was in a terrible car wreck. I have an aluminum rod in my leg and four screws, and then two screws in my ankle. I have to have them taken out sometime this summer (the screws, that is), and I was wondering if there was a way to do some self-healing. It's supposedly out patient surgery and only take maybe a week to get over, but I don't want to take any chances.

I'm fairly new to the whole healing subject. I've done some reading on chakras and energy, but I don't know which way to go with it. Is personal healing better? Are there any books I should look into?

I appreciate any advice.

Wish I could help. But I know little of that sort of thing... but I hope your healing time is quick and painless.

BelovedDru
March 30th, 2005, 12:00 PM
Thanks, I'll check the ring out.