Thread: What would you like to see in Theology and Philosophy? Your feedback is needed!

is offline I'm not shy. I'm just studying my prey

What would you like to see in Theology and Philosophy? Your feedback is needed!

What would you like to see happen in "Theology and Philosophy"?
    Would you like to see more on individual philosophies or philosophers? Or would you like to see more on Theology?
    Any ideas?

Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
    Thanks
    Facebook::Witch blog::Book Blog
    Gods and Goddesses, Paths: Dianic & Goddess Witchcraft, Theology & Philosophy, Just Current Events, and Political Pagan Forum Guide.

Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it, no matter if I have said it, unless it agrees with your own reason and your own common sense. - Buddha

Question everything.

More philosophical questions!
    I'll put a spell on you;
    You'll fall asleep, and I'll put a spell on you.
    And when I wake you, I'll be the first thing you see,
    And you'll realize that you love me.
    Aqualung (Strange & Beautiful)

Snapdragon Guest
    Rather than a rush of opinions on a seemingly endless series of apparent questions...I'd like to see some actual questioning go on--in other words, a few threads where people show careful thought and more than casual interest. Much of that forum at present exists on the order of "what's your favorite color."

I realize this isn't likely to be a popular stance...but in a way I hope anyone reading this might get, that's the point: quality over quantity.

Final thought: this isn't something any moderator can solve, but possibly fewer, rather than many more, "new" threads might be a move in the right direction.

I'd like to read more personal and original thoughts and opinions rather than have books by others quoted at me. I've probably read the book, and if I haven't it's probably because I thought it wasn't worth reading.