Thread: What do you like to see in Gods & Goddesses?

is offline I'm not shy. I'm just studying my prey

What do you like to see in Gods & Goddesses?

What do you like to see in Gods & Goddesses? How would you like to improve it, change the structure, organize it, etc.?

Any thoughts, opinions, etc.? All comments are welcome by everybody, in a respectful manner.
    Facebook::Witch blog::Book Blog
    Gods and Goddesses, Paths: Dianic & Goddess Witchcraft, Theology & Philosophy, Just Current Events, and Political Pagan Forum Guide.

Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it, no matter if I have said it, unless it agrees with your own reason and your own common sense. - Buddha

Question everything.

is offline I'm not shy. I'm just studying my prey
    Nothing?
    Facebook::Witch blog::Book Blog
    Gods and Goddesses, Paths: Dianic & Goddess Witchcraft, Theology & Philosophy, Just Current Events, and Political Pagan Forum Guide.

Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it, no matter if I have said it, unless it agrees with your own reason and your own common sense. - Buddha

Question everything.

I guess I'll post first, but, I think I'd like to the Gods and Goddesses of the week return (I don't think I've seen them done in awhile, but, if they are still being done, I apologise for being blind and not seeing them ).

I'd also like it if there was maybe more info on different deities, that might not be so well known.

Can I make a request for Japanese deities?
    ......with liberty and justice for all;
    For all means for all without exceptions!

What is more valuable than liberty? Nothing, not even my own life. As without liberty, is life really worth living?

"those who would give up a little liberty, to gain a little security, deserve neither, and will lose both." -Benjamin Franklin

"Don't Tread on Me" - Forgot

Since I Guided here for a long time, here are some ideas: